Skip to content

IAmElemental Series 2 Wisdom Action Figure - Logic

SKU 857960005237

The 7 Elements of Wisdom!

The IAmElemental Series 2 Wisdom Action Figure represent the 7 Elements of Wisdom - Creativity, Ingenuity, Curiosity, Logic, Exploration, Mastery, and Oblivion (Each sold separately).

These 4-inch figures encourage imaginative play that focuses on the superpowers inside each one of us.

Each figure pack consists of 1 action figure representing one of the seven Elements of Wisdom, 1 Elemental Shield, 1 Element-specific accessory, 1 drawstring carry bag, and 2 trading cards (one to keep and one to share)!

Ages 4 and up.